Side Panel 5


Delayed Reaction Cover

Delayed Reaction (2009)

1) The Real Thing
2) Metro Underground
3) This Is the End
4) Just Friends
5) How To Feel Fine
6) This Is the End (acoustic)

Flickerfall's debut EP, featuring six original indie electro-pop tracks and 27 minutes of music. CD comes in a digipak with full-color pictures and liner notes.

CD: $6 + s/h

Our album is also available on iTunes!